Contact UsContact UsContact Us


RFF Inc. is a non-profit charitable organization governed by a volunteer board of directors that meets on a monthly basis to attend to the governance of RFF Inc. and its current and future programs.  RFF Inc. presents two main programs: the annual Regina Folk Festival (early August each year) and the year round Concert and Workshop Series (January to June and September to end December).  The RFF Inc. Board of Directors develops and reviews the strategic plan and hires, manages and supervises the Artistic Director who heads up the operational team with other staff (both full-time permanent and seasonal) and contracts for service.

Board of Directors

Andrew Huculak,  President
Dawn Stanger,  Vice President
Gord Hunter,  Secretary
Ray Robertson,  Treasurer
Lynn Anderson,  Past President
Greg Urbanoski,  Member at large
Gerry Ruecker,  Member at large
Melissa Biro,  Member at large
Alex Mortensen, Member at large
David Popoff, Member at large
Theresa Sabourin, Member at large
Sharon Lyons, Member at large 

Contact the board


Sandra Butel,   Artistic Director
Dayle Schroeder,  Production Coordinator
Amanda Minion,  Sponsorship & Communications Coordinator
Joel Graham,  Finance & Operations Coordinator
Melanie Metcalf,  Volunteer Assistant
Haley Bolen, Artist Services Assistant 


101-1855 Scarth Street
Regina, SK  S4P 2G9